This section doesn’t currently include any content. Add content to this section using the sidebar.

Image caption appears here

Add your deal, information or promotional text


Madlib - Sound Ancestors

Incl. VAT plusshipping
Lieferzeit: 3-5 Tage
  • special design
  • unusual, partly still unknown brands from all over the world
  • high grade
  • Express deliveries (worldwide) in 24 hours from well-known shipping service providers

Madlib - Sound Ancestors 

After decades of friendship, Madlib and electro producer Four Tet collaborate for the first time on album length. While the former produced the 16 tracks, they were then final arranged, edited and processed by Four Tet. The 16 tracks of the LP expand the well-known, soulful Madlib beat cosmos with new interesting facets.


  • Label:Madlib Invasion
  • Format: LP
  • Pressing:US
ltem number:
  • 799129



Side A:
  • There Is No Time (Prelude)
  • The Call
  • Theme de Crabtree
  • Road of the Lonely Ones 
  • Loose Goose
  • Dirtknock
  • Hopprock
  • Riddim Chant
Side B:
  • Sound Ancestors
  • One for Quartabe / Right Now
  • Hang Out (Phone Off)
  • Two for 2- For Dilla
  • Latino Negro
  • The New Normal
  • Chino
  • Duumbiyay

Such bei Sehr Goods