This section doesn’t currently include any content. Add content to this section using the sidebar.

Image caption appears here

Add your deal, information or promotional text

FAQ

Orders

Our orders are packed with the utmost care, in a special carton. The packaging is very high quality. Therefore we do not offer special gift packaging. Our standard package already passes for a gift ;).

We offer the following payment methods:

Credit card (Visa, Mastercard, American Express), PayPal, purchase on account with Klarna and instant bank transfer, as well as Apple Pay and Google Pay.

All options are free of charge for the customer. Exception is the payment in a foreign currency (not €), depending on the provider foreign currency fees may apply.

The delivery time for shipments within Germany is 1-3 working days. Within Europe it is often 5-10 working days. Worldwide destinations are unfortunately difficult to estimate, as customs and import procedures cause further delays.

Further information is available from our shipping partners DHL and DPD.

Despite thorough quality control by us and the manufacturer, it is possible that the product received is defective or does not meet the expected quality standard. Such a product can of course be returned to us within the warranty period and we will replace it or refund the amount paid.

The best thing to do is to contact us and we will give you all the necessary information.

Shipping and returns

If you are not 100% satisfied with your order, you are welcome to return it to us in full or in part within 30 days. The goods should be sent back to us in their original packaging. Excluded are generally products that are no longer available for sale for hygienic reasons after opening the packaging and/or use.

You can initiate a return shipment by sending the goods back to us, or you can notify us of the return shipment in advance by e-mail (info@sehrgoods.com). The return shipment is free of charge for you within Germany. You will receive a return label from us after registration of the return. For shipments from abroad, please send us an email, then you will get access to our returns portal.

An exchange is also possible, please contact us so that we can reserve the desired product. Then you can return your order with a free return label and you will receive the new product as soon as possible.

Miscellaneous

We will be happy to answer any further questions you may have by mail or via What's App.

Such bei Sehr Goods

    EN

Dieser Bereich hat zur Zeit keinen Inhalt. Füge diesem Bereich über die Seitenleiste Inhalte hinzu.

Image caption appears here

Add your deal, information or promotional text

FAQ

Bestellungen

Unsere Bestellungen werden mit höchster Sorgfalt verpackt, in einem speziellen Karton. Die Verpackung ist sehr hochwertig. Daher bieten wir keine spezielle Geschenkverpackung an. Unser Standardpaket geht schon als Geschenk durch ;).

Wir bieten folgende Zahlungsarten an:

Kreditkarte (Visa, Mastercard, American Express), PayPal, Kauf auf Rechnung mit Klarna und Sofortüberweisung, sowie Apple Pay und Google Pay.

Alle Möglichkeiten sind für den Kunden kostenfrei. Ausnahme bildet da die Zahlung in einer Fremdwährung (nicht €), dort können je nach Anbieter Fremdwährungsgebühren anfallen. 

Die Versanddauer beträgt bei Sendungen innerhalb Deutschlands 1-3 Werktage. Innerhalb Europas sind es häufig 5-10 Werktage. Weltweite Ziele sind leider schwer abzuschätzen, da sich durch Zoll- und Einfuhrverfahren weitere Verzögerungen ergeben.

Weitere Infos gibt es unseren Versandpartnern DHL und DPD.

Trotz eingehender Qualitätskontrolle durch uns und den Hersteller kann es vorkommen, dass das erhaltene Produkt defekt ist oder nicht dem erwarteten Qualitätsstandard entspricht. Ein solches Produkt kann selbstverständlich innerhalb der Gewährleistungspflicht an uns retourniert werden und wir dann ausgetauscht oder der gezahlte Betrag wird erstattet.

Nimm am besten Kontakt mit uns auf, dann teilen wir dir alle nötigen Informationen mit.

Versand und Rücksendungen

Solltest du mit deiner Bestellung nicht 100%ig zufrieden sein kannst du sie gerne komplett oder auch teilweise, innerhalb von 30 Tagen, an uns zurücksenden. Die Ware sollte dazu originalverpackt an uns zurück gesendet werden. Ausgeschlossen sind generell Produkte die aus hygienischen Gründen nach Öffnung der Verpackung und oder Nutzung nicht mehr verkäuflich sind. 

Eine Rücksendung kannst du einleiten, indem du die Ware an uns zurücksendest, oder die Rücksendung vorher per Mail (info@sehrgoods.com) bei uns anmeldest. Die Rücksendung ist innerhalb Deutschlands für dich kostenlos. Du erhältst dazu nach Anmeldung der Retoure ein Retourenetikett von uns. Bei Sendungen aus dem Ausland schreib uns bitte eine Mail, dann erhältst du Zugriff auf unser Retourenportal.

Wir können leider nicht zwei Bestellungen miteinander verrechnen, daher würden wir dich bitten einfach eine neue Bestellung aufzugeben.

Die nicht benötigten Artikel kannst du einfach an uns zurücksenden. Wir erstatten dir dann schnellstmöglich den gezahlten Betrag.

Ein kostenloses Retourenetikett erhältst du per Mail (info@sehrgoods.com).

Sonstiges

Weitere Fragen beantworten wir dir gerne per Mail oder per What's App.

Such bei Sehr Goods

    DE