This section doesn’t currently include any content. Add content to this section using the sidebar.

Image caption appears here

Add your deal, information or promotional text

Baxter of California

Shave Tonic


Incl. VAT plusshipping
Lieferzeit: 3-5 Tage
  • special design
  • unusual, partly still unknown brands from all over the world
  • high grade
  • Express deliveries (worldwide) in 24 hours from well-known shipping service providers

Shave Tonic from Baxter of California: For a special shaving experience

When it comes to shaving, men make no compromises. The Shave Tonic from Baxter of California takes the shaving experience to a whole new level. Before and after shaving, Baxter of California's Shave Tonic provides an impressive skin feel. The product is therefore a real all-rounder and impresses with its Barber Shop quality. The mint essences cool the skin and protect it from irritation. Thus, shaving is very gentle and aggressive redness is a thing of the past.

To ensure that the skin is optimally nourished after shaving, vitamins A, D and E have been added to Baxter of California's Shave Tonic. The Shave Tonic also provides the skin with the necessary moisture. The skin looks taut and shines in a completely new brilliance after shaving. These perfect care properties are rounded off by the product's unique fragrance. So no wishes remain unfulfilled for the discerning man.

Shave Tonic: An excellent product

The Shave Tonic from Baxter of California even won the GQ Grooming Award in 2016. The product's benefits have been recognised by experts and men do not want to do without this quality in body care. After all, shaving is very important and here men leave nothing to chance. With a content of 120 ml, the Shave Tonic from Baxter of California will keep men enthusiastic for a long time.

In addition to the Shave Tonic, these products from Baxter of California are also highly recommended: the strengthening conditioner (Daily Fortifying Conditioner), the Shower Starter Kit and the face wash lotion (Face Wash).

Details

  • Content: 120 ml
  • Winner of the GQ Grooming Award 2016

  • Such bei Sehr Goods

      EN

Dieser Bereich hat zur Zeit keinen Inhalt. Füge diesem Bereich über die Seitenleiste Inhalte hinzu.

Image caption appears here

Add your deal, information or promotional text

Baxter of California

Shave Tonic


Inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versand
Lieferzeit: 1-3 Tage
  • besonderes Design
  • ausgefallene, z.T. noch unbekannte Marken aus aller Welt
  • hohe Qualität
  • Expresslieferungen (weltweit) in 24 Std. von bekannten Versanddienstleistern

Shave Tonic von Baxter of California: Für ein besonderes Rasurerlebnis

Bei der Rasur gehen Männer keine Kompromisse ein mit dem Shave Tonic von Baxter of California wird das Rasurerlebnis auf eine völlig neue Stufe gehoben. Vor und nach der Rasur sorgt das Shave Tonic von Baxter of California für ein beeindruckendes Hautgefühl. Das Produkt ist also ein echter Allrounder und besticht durch seine Barber Shop Qualität. Die Essenzen der Minze kühlen die Haut und schützen sie damit vor Reizungen. So geht die Rasur ganz sanft vonstatten und aggressive Rötungen gehören der Vergangenheit an.

Damit die Haut auch nach der Rasur optimal versorgt wird, wurden dem Shave Tonic von Baxter of California die Vitamine A, D und E zugesetzt. Zudem spendet das Shave Toni der Haut die nötige Feuchtigkeit. Sie wirkt straff und erstrahlt nach der Rasur in völlig neuem Glanz. Abgerundet werden diese perfekten Pflegeeigenschaften durch den einzigartigen Duft des Produkts. So bleiben beim anspruchsvollen Mann keine Wünsche offen.

Shave Tonic: Ein ausgezeichnetes Produkt

Das Shave Tonic von Baxter of California gewann im Jahr 2016 sogar den GQ Grooming Award. So wurden die Vorzüge des Produkts auch von Experten erkannt und auf diese Qualität möchten Männer bei der Körperpflege nicht verzichten. Die Rasur nimmt schließlich einen hohen Stellenwert ein und hier überlassen Männer nichts dem Zufall. Mit 120 ml Inhalt sorgt das Shave Tonic von Baxter of California über einen langen Zeitraum hinweg für Begeisterung.

Neben dem Shave Tonic sind auch diese Produkte von Baxter of California empfehlenswert: Die stärkende Pflegespülung (Daily Fortifying Conditioner), das Shower Starter Kit und die Waschlotion fürs Gesicht (Face Wash).

Details

  • Inhalt: 120 ml
  • Gewinner des GQ Grooming Award 2016

  • Such bei Sehr Goods

      DE