This section doesn’t currently include any content. Add content to this section using the sidebar.

Image caption appears here

Add your deal, information or promotional text

Carhartt WIP

From Dirt to Dust


Incl. VAT plusshipping
Lieferzeit: 3-5 Tage

Benachrichtige mich, wenn dieses Produkt wieder verfügbar ist.

  • special design
  • unusual, partly still unknown brands from all over the world
  • high grade
  • Express deliveries (worldwide) in 24 hours from well-known shipping service providers

A group of Carhartt WIP skateboarders, photographers and journalists return to Mongolia, 10 years after the first trip, to travel the country to the deepest province and skateboard. From the skateboard, the book and film tells of a decade of chaotic evolution in one of the fastest growing countries in the world.

Carhartt Work in Progress

What began in 1889 as a small family business for workwear is today a world brand known for its quality. Carhartt has always remained true to its principle of producing robust yet comfortable fashion.
Carhartt WIP has pursued the same goals since its foundation: With its "Work in Progress" streetwear, the European offshoot of the American parent company sets fashion exclamation points that outlast trends - without forgetting its historical roots.

Characteristics:
  • Hardcover
  • 192 pages

Language:
  • German

Such bei Sehr Goods

    EN

Dieser Bereich hat zur Zeit keinen Inhalt. Füge diesem Bereich über die Seitenleiste Inhalte hinzu.

Image caption appears here

Add your deal, information or promotional text

Sale

Carhartt WIP

From Dirt to Dust


Inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versand
Lieferzeit: 1-3 Tage
  • besonderes Design
  • ausgefallene, z.T. noch unbekannte Marken aus aller Welt
  • hohe Qualität
  • Expresslieferungen (weltweit) in 24 Std. von bekannten Versanddienstleistern

Eine Gruppe aus Carhartt-WIP-Skateboardern, Fotografen und Journalisten kommen zurück in die Mongolei, 10 Jahre nach der ersten Reise, um das Land bis in die tiefste Provinz zu bereisen und Skateboard zu fahren. Vom Skateboard aus erzählt das  Buch und der Film von einem Jahrzehnt chaotischer Evolution in einem der am schnellsten wachsenden Ländern der Welt.

Carhartt Work in Progress

Was im Jahre 1889 als kleiner Familienbetrieb für Arbeitskleidung beginnt, ist heute eine für seine Qualität bekannte Weltmarke. Carhartt bleibt dabei stets seinem Prinzip treu, robuste und gleichzeitig bequeme Mode herzustellen.
Carhartt WIP verfolgt seit seiner Gründung die gleichen Ziele: Der europäische Ableger des amerikanischen Mutterkonzerns setzt mit seiner „Work in Progress“-Streetwear modische Ausrufezeichen, die Trends überdauern – ohne seine historischen Wurzeln zu vergessen. 

 

Eigenschaften:
  • Hardcover
  • 192 Seiten

Sprache:
  • English

Such bei Sehr Goods

    DE