This section doesn’t currently include any content. Add content to this section using the sidebar.

Image caption appears here

Add your deal, information or promotional text

Kaweco

SKETCH UP Mechanical pencil (5.6 mm)


Incl. VAT plusshipping
Lieferzeit: 3-5 Tage
Colour
Brass
Brilliant
  • special design
  • unusual, partly still unknown brands from all over the world
  • high grade
  • Express deliveries (worldwide) in 24 hours from well-known shipping service providers

Kaweco SKETCH UP pencil - High quality design & great handling

High-quality pencil drawings are not only the result of a good draughtsman, but also and above all a high-quality pencil. Many artistic illustrators, however, often have the problem that they use an inferior pencil and the drawing therefore unfortunately loses quality. Therefore it is very advisable to use a premium pencil right from the start. After all, a drawing is not even done quickly. This makes it all the more annoying if the quality of the drawing does not meet expectations or is not satisfactory in the end. The Kaweco SKETCH UP pencil solves this problem by itself.

The Kaweco brand has been producing high-quality writing products for over 100 years. This also includes the Kaweco SKETCH UP pencil. Through many years of experience, you can be sure that the clutch pencil will stand up to the high demands of everyday work, whether for technical or artistic drawing. Because the mechanical pencil keeps what it promises.

What makes the Kaweco SKETCH UP pencil so special?

When we talk about mechanical pencils, mechanical drop or mechanical pencils, we always mean the Kaweco pencil. There are several names, but they do not change the function. As mentioned above, the Kaweco SKETCH UP pencil Brilliant is especially designed for technical and artistic drawings. In addition, the mechanical pencil stands out especially because of its massive yet elegant and high-quality design. With this pencil you will certainly have the admiration of the others, because it is an absolute "eye-catcher". In addition, the clutch pencil has a perfect weight and therefore lies optimally in the hand.

The brilliant mechanism holds a lead with 5.6 mm line width and a very soft hardness, namely 5b. You will also find a sharpener on the trigger. So you save the additional purchase of a sharpener.

details>

materials:
  • brass
Writing system:
  • Mechanical pencil

Such bei Sehr Goods

    EN

Dieser Bereich hat zur Zeit keinen Inhalt. Füge diesem Bereich über die Seitenleiste Inhalte hinzu.

Image caption appears here

Add your deal, information or promotional text

Kaweco

SKETCH UP Fallbleistift (5.6 mm)


Inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versand
Lieferzeit: 1-3 Tage
Farbe
Messing
Brilliant
  • besonderes Design
  • ausgefallene, z.T. noch unbekannte Marken aus aller Welt
  • hohe Qualität
  • Expresslieferungen (weltweit) in 24 Std. von bekannten Versanddienstleistern

Kaweco SKETCH UP Bleistift - Hochwertiges Design & super Handhabung

Hochwertige Bleistiftzeichnungen sind nicht nur das Ergebnis eines guten Zeichners, sondern und vor allem auch eines hochwertigen Bleistifts. Viele künstlerische Zeichner haben jedoch oft das Problem, dass sie einen minderwertigen Bleistift verwenden und die Zeichnung dadurch leider an Qualität verliert. Deswegen ist es sehr ratsam, sofort von Anfang an auf einen premium Bleistift zu setzen. Denn eine Zeichnung ist nicht mal eben schnell gemacht. Umso ärgerlicher ist es, wenn die Qualität der Zeichnung am Ende nicht den Erwartungen entspricht bzw. nicht zufriedenstellend ist. Der Kaweco SKETCH UP Bleistift löst hier das Problem ganz von allein.

Die Marke Kaweco produziert schon seit über 100 Jahren hochwertige Schreibprodukte. Hierzu zählt auch der Kaweco SKETCH UP Bleistift. Durch die langjährige Erfahrung, kannst du darauf vertrauen, dass der Fallbleistift allen hohen Anforderung im Arbeitsalltag standhält, egal ob für technisches oder künstlerisches Zeichnen. Denn der Druckbleistift hält was er verspricht.

Was macht den Kaweco SKETCH UP Bleistift so besonders?

Wenn wir von mechanischen Bleistiften, Fall- oder Druckbleistiften sprechen, dann ist damit immer der Kaweco Bleistift gemeint. Es gibt mehrere Bezeichnungen, die aber nichts an der Funktion ändern. Wie oben bereits erwähnt, ist der Kaweco SKETCH UP Bleistift Brilliant speziell für technische und künstlerische Zeichnungen gedacht. Dazu sticht der Druckbleistift insbesondere durch sein massives und dennoch elegantes sowie hochwertiges Design hervor. Mit dem Bleistift hast du die Bewunderung der anderen auf jeden Fall sicher, da er ein absoluter ,,Eyecatcher” ist. Außerdem hat der Fallbleistift ein perfektes Gewicht und liegt somit optimal in der Hand.

Die brillante Mechanik hält eine Mine mit 5,6 mm Strichstärke und einem sehr weichen Härtegrad, und zwar 5b. Zudem findest du am Drücker auch noch einen Anspitzer. Somit sparst du dir einen zusätzlichen Kauf eines Anspitzers.

Details>

Materialien:
  • Messing
Schreibsystem:
  • Fallbleistift

Such bei Sehr Goods

    DE