This section doesn’t currently include any content. Add content to this section using the sidebar.

Image caption appears here

Add your deal, information or promotional text

Rivers Drinkware

Coffee Grinder Grit


Incl. VAT plusshipping
Lieferzeit: 3-5 Tage
Colour
Black
Silver
  • special design
  • unusual, partly still unknown brands from all over the world
  • high grade
  • Express deliveries (worldwide) in 24 hours from well-known shipping service providers

The Rivers Coffee Grinder is the right companion for travelling, camping or business trips. With a volume of approx. 20g, you can grind the right amount of coffee whenever you need it. Thanks to the ceramic grinder, wear and tear is minimal and no heat is generated that can change the taste of the coffee.

Rivers - Minimalist Designs for campers and coffee geeks

From its headquarters in Tokyo, Rivers Drinkware embodies the Japanese design philosophy, a combination of understated quality and simple, effective functionality. The company was founded in 2000 by two people who had the same ideas: "To bring a new lifestyle and culture to people and create new objects that people want to use in their daily lives". Since then, the company has continued to grow and has created products that are unique not only in appearance but also in how they work.

As coffee shop owners are under increasing pressure to do more to reduce the number of disposable coffee cups that end up in landfills, the manufacturing companies are experimenting with ways in which they too can help. River's Drinkware is one of them, producing sustainable, durable and versatile containers that can be used over and over again.

Details

materials:
  • resin, iron, ceramic, silicone
Properties:
  • Dimensions: 50 mm x 54 mm x 161 mm (W x L x H)
  • Weight: 220g
  • Capacity: 20g coffee beans

Such bei Sehr Goods

    EN

Dieser Bereich hat zur Zeit keinen Inhalt. Füge diesem Bereich über die Seitenleiste Inhalte hinzu.

Image caption appears here

Add your deal, information or promotional text

Rivers Drinkware

Coffee Grinder Grit


Inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versand
Lieferzeit: 1-3 Tage
Farbe
Schwarz
Silber
  • besonderes Design
  • ausgefallene, z.T. noch unbekannte Marken aus aller Welt
  • hohe Qualität
  • Expresslieferungen (weltweit) in 24 Std. von bekannten Versanddienstleistern

Der Rivers Coffee Grinder ist der richtige Begleiter auf Reisen, beim Camping oder für den Businesstrip. Mit einem Volumen von ca. 20g kannst du immer zeitnah die richtige Menge Kaffee mahlen, wenn du ihn brauchst. Durch das Keramik-Mahlwerk ist der Verschleiß minimal und es entwickelt sich keine Hitze, die den Geschmack des Kaffees verändern kann.

Rivers - Minimalist Designs for campers and coffee geeks

Von ihrem Firmensitz in Tokio aus verkörpert Rivers Drinkware die japanische Designphilosophie, eine Kombination aus zurückhaltender Qualität und einfacher, effektiver Funktionalität. Das Unternehmen wurde im Jahr 2000 von zwei Menschen gegründet, die die gleichen Ideen hatten: "Den Menschen einen neuen Lebensstil und eine neue Kultur nahe zu bringen und neue Gegenstände zu schaffen, die die Menschen in ihrem täglichen Leben gerne nutzen wollen". Seitdem ist das Unternehmen weiter gewachsen und hat Produkte geschaffen, die nicht nur im Aussehen, sondern auch in ihrer Funktionsweise einzigartig sind.

Da die Besitzer von Coffeeshops unter zunehmendem Druck stehen, mehr zu tun, um die Zahl der Einweg-Kaffeebecher, die auf Mülldeponien landen, zu verringern, experimentieren die Herstellerfirmen mit Möglichkeiten, wie auch sie helfen können. Rivers Drinkware ist eines davon, indem sie nachhaltige, langlebige und vielseitige Behälter herstellen, die immer wieder verwendet werden können.

Details

Materialien:
  • Resin, Eisen, Keramik, Silikon
Eigenschaften:
  • Abmessungen: 50 mm x 54 mm x 161 mm (B x L x H)
  • Gewicht: 220g
  • Kapazität: 20g Kaffeebohnen

Such bei Sehr Goods

    DE