This section doesn’t currently include any content. Add content to this section using the sidebar.

Image caption appears here

Add your deal, information or promotional text

Zenith

Stapling plier Zenith 548 "Replay 1948"


Incl. VAT plusshipping
Lieferzeit: 3-5 Tage
  • special design
  • unusual, partly still unknown brands from all over the world
  • high grade
  • Express deliveries (worldwide) in 24 hours from well-known shipping service providers

Stapling plier Zenith 548 "Replay 1948": Made in Italy

In school, university or office the stapling plier Zenith 548 of the Italian manufacturer Balma Capoduri & C. SPA is a reliable helper and a pretty eye-catcher. The stapler has a capacity of 100 staples with a leg width of 6 mm (130/Z6). It can be used to securely and permanently join up to 30 sheets of paper - whether seminar papers or checklists for team meetings. As a lightweight, the Zenith 548 weighs just 240 grams. Its attractive design is due to the lacquered metal in which nickel-plated brass parts have been incorporated.

Tradition since 1948: Stapling plier Zenith

To celebrate the anniversary, Zenith has revived the design of the original 548 stapling plier. The original model from 1948 had a two-tone dark grey finish. The packaging of this limited edition is a special eye-catcher, it is made of strong cardboard and has individual embossed graphics. The box also contains a certificate of authenticity.

High functionality, great design, unlimited warranty against material defects - it's worth buying the Zenith 548 now. Besides the Replay Edition, SehrGoods.com also offers the plier stapler 548 in gold or the staple remover Zenith 580.

Details

  • Stapling capacity: 15-30 sheets
  • insertion depth: 47 mm
  • Loading mechanism: Backloading mechanism
  • Material: painted metal
  • Capacity: for 100 staples
  • Staples type 130/E included

Such bei Sehr Goods

    EN

Dieser Bereich hat zur Zeit keinen Inhalt. Füge diesem Bereich über die Seitenleiste Inhalte hinzu.

Image caption appears here

Add your deal, information or promotional text

Zenith

Heftzange Zenith 548 “Replay 1948”


Inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versand
Lieferzeit: 1-3 Tage

Benachrichtige mich, wenn dieses Produkt wieder verfügbar ist.

  • besonderes Design
  • ausgefallene, z.T. noch unbekannte Marken aus aller Welt
  • hohe Qualität
  • Expresslieferungen (weltweit) in 24 Std. von bekannten Versanddienstleistern

Heftzange Zenith 548 “Replay 1948”: Made in Italy

In Schule, Uni oder Büro ist die Heftzange Zenith 548 des italienischen Herstellers Balma Capoduri & C. SPA ein verlässlicher Helfer und ein hübscher Hingucker. Das Heftgerät hat eine Kapazität von 100 Heftklammern mit einer Schenkelbreite von 6 mm (130/Z6). Es lassen sich damit bis zu 30 Blätter sicher und dauerhaft zusammenfügen – ob Seminararbeit oder Checkliste für die Teambesprechung. Als Leichtgewicht wiegt der Zenith 548 gerade 240 Gramm. Sein attraktives Design verleiht ihm das  lackierte Metall, in das Teile aus vernickeltem Messing eingearbeitet wurden.

Tradition seit 1948: Heftzange Zenith

Zum Jubiläum hat Zenith das Design der usprünglichen Heftzange 548 wieder auf leben lassen. Das ursprügliche Model aus dem Jahr 1948 hatte eine Lackierung aus zwei Tönen dunkelgrau. Die Verpackung dieser limitierten Edition ist dabei ein besonderer Hingucker, sie besteht aus fester Pappe und hat einzelne geprägte Grafiken. In der Box findet sich zudem ein Echtheitszertifikat.

Hohe Funktionalität, klasse Design, unbegrenzte Garantie auf Materialfehler - es lohnt sich, den Zenith 548 jetzt zu kaufen. Neben der Replay Edition gibt es auf SehrGoods.com noch den Zangenhefter 548 in gold oder den Heftklammerentferner Zenith 580.

Details

  • Heftleistung: 15-30 Blatt 
  • Einlegetiefe: 47 mm 
  • Lademechanik: Hinterlademechanik
  • Material: aus lackiertem Metall 
  • Kapazität: für 100 Heftklammern 
  • Heftklammern vom Typ 130/E enthalten

Such bei Sehr Goods

    DE